DER VORSTAND 2020-01-03T16:40:00+00:00

Vorstand

Nils Klempow
Vorsitzender
Email: klempow@bzrh.de

Sebastian Fröhlich
stellv. Vorsitzender
Email: froehlich@bzrh.de

Anke Kestermann
Kassenwartin
kestermann@bzrh.de

Dr. Gudrun Luthin
Schriftwartin
Email: luthin@bzrh.de

Michaela Berger
Bundesausbildungsleitung Fläche
Email: berger@bzrh.de

Andreas Heiken
Bundesausbildungsleitung MT
Email: heiken@bzrh.de

Mathias Wesemann
Einsatzplanung und Zertifizierung
Email: wesemann@bzrh.de

Julian Heasman
Einsatzleitung und Zertifizierung
Email: heasman@bzrh.de

Mehr über den BZRH?

Klick mich!