DER VORSTAND 2021-06-27T19:20:54+00:00

Vorstand

Sebastian Fröhlich
Erster Vorsitzender
Email: froehlich@bzrh.de

Andreas Heiken
stellv. Vorsitzender
Email: heiken@bzrh.de

Anke Kestermann
Kassenwartin
kestermann@bzrh.de

Dr. Gudrun Luthin
Schriftwartin
Email: luthin@bzrh.de

Michaela Berger
Bundesausbildungsleitung Fläche
Email: berger@bzrh.de

Julian Heasman
Einsatzleitung und Zertifizierung
Email: heasman@bzrh.de

Julia Schwalm
Einsatzleitung und Zertifizierung
Email: schwalm@bzrh.de

Patrick Lindemann
Bundesausbildungsleitung MT
Email: Lindemann@bzrh.de

Mehr über den BZRH?

Klick mich!